“I love the way…”

+ I love the way each one of your toes looks like it came from a different person…
– I love the way it never rains when I’m already wet…
– I love the way time flies when I’m having fun…
+ I love the way I feel when I get a pay cheque…
+ I love the way traffic wardens can’t read minds…
– I love the way you poke me when you’re hysteric…
– I love the way the law keeps you and my foot apart…
+ I love the way you make spaghetti…
+ I love the way a search engine tells me what I meant…
= Life, a rollercoaster of hidden likes and dislikes.

“I Love The Way” ≈ ” Yeah, love wit”.

Leave a Reply

